Friday, June 1, 2012

The New Stampin' Up! Annual Catalogue is Here!

Have you been waiting patiently for the launch of the new 2012-2013 Stampin' Up! Catalogue?  Well it's here today!



The new catalogue has a gorgeous new clean look with sophisticated samples and the photography throughout the catalogue is stunning!  There are many new stamp sets to choose from and the new Firm Foam Ink Pads are getting rave reviews!  

Important Things to Remember!

The Stampin' Up! ordering system will be down until Noon (MST) today due to the transition to the new catalogue.  Ordering begins at Noon (MST) - that's 2:00pm Eastern, 1:00pm Central or 11:00am Pacific.  If you plan to purchase the Stampin' Up! $125 Starter Kit today, you will not be able to do so until Noon Mountain Time.  Please Note:  Due to heavy traffic at the time the catalogue begins, you may experience lag time when placing your order.

Thanks for stopping by and Happy Stamping!!


No comments:

Post a Comment