Sunday, June 3, 2012

We {Heart} Our Hostesses


During the months of June and July, anyone who places a 
minimum $575* order will receive an additional $60 in FREE 
Hostess merchandise dollars - that's in addition to the 
$90 they already receive for a $575* order!

*Minimum sales is $575 and sales do not include tax and shipping

Things to Remember

Online orders do NOT qualify...please email or call in your order and I will be happy to place your order for you.  You may use your additional FREE hostess merchandise dollars on any regular catalogue merchandise.  FREE Hostess dollars cannot be applied to 50-percent off items.  Orders larger than $575 are not eligible for additional FREE hostess merchandise dollars - for example, a $1150 order will not receive an additional $120 in FREE hostess merchandise dollars.

Thanks for stopping by and Happy Stamping!!






Saturday, June 2, 2012

JUNE TAKES THE CAKE!


Join the Stampin' Up! family during the month of June, and not only will you get to choose up to $155 worth of products from the brand new catalogue for your fully customizable Starter Kit, but you'll also
get select products from our brand-new Patio Party Suite - 
all for the low price of $125 - Plus it all ships for FREE!

Free products include the following:

Make a Cake Set - Wood Mount - $17.95 - Yours FREE
OR
Make a Cake Set - Clear Mount - $14.95 - Yours FREE
AND
Patio Party Designer Series Paper - $13.50 - Yours FREE
AND
Patio Party Digital Collection DVD - $28.95 - Yours FREE

That's up to more than an extra $60 in FREE product just for signing up as a Stampin' Up! Demonstrator in the month of June.  With this kind of offer you can have your cake and eat it too!

Thanks for stopping by and Happy Stamping!!


Friday, June 1, 2012

The New Stampin' Up! Annual Catalogue is Here!

Have you been waiting patiently for the launch of the new 2012-2013 Stampin' Up! Catalogue?  Well it's here today!



The new catalogue has a gorgeous new clean look with sophisticated samples and the photography throughout the catalogue is stunning!  There are many new stamp sets to choose from and the new Firm Foam Ink Pads are getting rave reviews!  

Important Things to Remember!

The Stampin' Up! ordering system will be down until Noon (MST) today due to the transition to the new catalogue.  Ordering begins at Noon (MST) - that's 2:00pm Eastern, 1:00pm Central or 11:00am Pacific.  If you plan to purchase the Stampin' Up! $125 Starter Kit today, you will not be able to do so until Noon Mountain Time.  Please Note:  Due to heavy traffic at the time the catalogue begins, you may experience lag time when placing your order.

Thanks for stopping by and Happy Stamping!!